Skip to content
March 9, 2011 / flogginwater

Adventure Pix

Going through my picture collection – thought I’d share some of my favorite photo memories from the last few years…

Fly fishing Elkhorn Lake in the Cascades for wild trout

A birds eye view of a stretch of the Little North Fork Santiam River – very fishy looking – crystal clear cold water. Great camping/fishing spot. This run even has a natural water slide for the splash & giggle crowd.

A small largemouth bass taken from Hagg last summer

Landing my biggest smallmouth bass of the season from Hagg last summer…

Fly fishing the rocks in Yachats during my honeymoon trip…

“Big” catch of the day out at Hagg last summer. There’s a fish in this picture, honest.

A flooded back water on Hagg, spring of 2010

Tyler wet wading on a cutthroat expedition to the Wilson River

One of the falls on Opal Creek in the Cascades

Tyler’s big crappie from Hagg last summer

These are just a few. I’ll probably add more later! Keep looking back.

One Comment

  1. Mel / Mar 19 2011 12:14

    Great pictures. Looks like you all enjoyed yourself.

Comments are closed.

