Skip to content
April 4, 2011 / flogginwater

Woot!

Just found today that this blog has been added to the official rolls of the Outdoor Blogger Network under the General Fishing catagory 🙂 My plot to take over the minds and hearts of millions of fishers world wide has begun rolling with the parking brake off finally! Mwahahahahahaa. *Ahem* – I just want to say that once I am installed as leader of the entire angling world, I will do my best to unite both sides of the isle – gear fishers and fly fishers alike, in a harmonious union. We’ll even let the bait dunkers sit in the back, and make the coffee, cuz those crusty old guys make the best camp coffee…

So woo hoo – glad to be part of a bigger circle of writers and readers now 🙂

One Comment

  1. Mel / Apr 4 2011 20:03

    Hey Mark, I am really enjoying reading your blog. Welcome to the OBN! You will meet many a good blogger and great people, too. Keep up the great blog work and I will keep reading.

Comments are closed.

