Skip to content
October 25, 2011 / flogginwater

Midnight Music Madness

Just getting ready for bed, though I don’t think I’ll be able to sleep right off the bat – after listening to the Bee Gees. I swear to god, I think I might have been born in the wrong decade. I missed a lot of cool stuff that was already old by the time I got around to paying attention to it. That, and well, everything was better before we were born, right? Better fishing, better cars, better sex, etc.

Then again, I wouldn’t look good in bell bottoms, an afro, or a crappy mustache. I think I’d get along pretty well with Red Foreman though!

Enjoy the Bee Gees. If you’re not dancing or at least wiggling to this tune, you’re either deaf, or got no soul. Even this country music lovin’ hick digs this song 🙂

