Skip to content
March 23, 2012 / flogginwater

Word Press Trial Run

Image

Welcome to Floggin’ Water : Word Press Edition. I’m Mark – proprietor of this little part of the internets. The WP Edition of Floggin’ Water was created when I was contemplating a change from the original Blogspot version which can be found:

 

http://waterfloggin.blogspot.com

 

You can follow us here – or better yet, follow us here AND on Blogger. Floggin Water still might wind up here at WordPress as our main home – but it might be a while. I’m still learning the WP interface and tools – and honestly, Blogger is better for Newbs (even though I’ve been blogging actively for over a year, and longer than that if you count my assorted non-fishing journals I’ve had online at one time or another)

Thanks for dropping by – and a pre-emptive thanks for following Floggin’ Water.

